Log in

Register




Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga & Marae hui

Friday, August 06, 2021 11:00 am - Sunday, August 08, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 

Friday 6th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga 11am-3pm

 

Saturday 7th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga continued 

Working bee (depending on weather)

Sunday 8th August

Marae Hui on Sunday from 10am followed with a kai and clean up.

Central Kids - Te Waihou Rohe

Monday, July 19, 2021
This event does not repeat

Church service

Sunday, August 15, 2021
This event does not repeat

Church service at Pikitū

Waotu Land Trust

Saturday, November 20, 2021
This event does not repeat

Koro Ed's Unveiling

Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Te Ngira Whanau - Tentative

Monday, December 27, 2021 8:00 am - Sunday, January 09, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whanaupani

Friday, March 25, 2022 1:00 pm - Sunday, March 27, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Nicola Waea - Tentative

Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:00 am - Monday, April 18, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whanaupani

Friday, April 29, 2022 1:00 pm - Sunday, May 01, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dana Phillips 40th

Friday, June 10, 2022 9:00 am - Monday, June 13, 2022 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Poukai

Sunday, October 23, 2022 8:00 am - Monday, November 14, 2022 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pikitu Marae hosting the Poukai November 2022

 

With the week leading up to the Poukai we would appreciate it if whanau could please come to help get marae ready.

Whanaupani

Friday, November 25, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, November 27, 2022 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat