Log in

Register




Ngāti Huri e tū

Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, January 16, 2022 10:20 am
This event does not repeat

Ngāti Huri e tū roopu 

Horohuia Cameron

Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, April 17, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whanau of Hutana & Rora Edwards

Friday, June 17, 2022 2:00 pm - Sunday, June 19, 2022 3:01 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact person. 

Donna Dixon 0212602304

 

 

Vanessa Piripi

Friday, July 08, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, July 10, 2022 10:42 am
This event does not repeat

Te Ana Simmonds Hura Koohatu

Thursday, July 21, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, July 24, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Raukahawai

Thursday, August 11, 2022 1:00 pm - Friday, August 12, 2022 2:22 pm
This event does not repeat

Valma Peterson unveiling

Thursday, September 29, 2022 6:00 am - Sunday, October 02, 2022 7:20 pm
This event does not repeat

Joyce Williams (mokopuna William Herbert (Barney) Barnett) kawe mate.

Friday, October 07, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, October 09, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Koro Piripi 60th

Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, November 13, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact person: Koro Piripi

027 356 2177

Connie Mitchell

Saturday, December 03, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, December 04, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Poupatate whānau

Friday, December 16, 2022 6:00 am - Sunday, December 18, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TENATIVE BOOKING 

 

 

Ngā uri o Huri

Friday, December 23, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, December 27, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact person:

Buffy Tairakena 

Whanau of Hutana & Rora Edwards

Friday, January 13, 2023 9:00 am - Sunday, January 15, 2023 10:42 am
This event does not repeat

Richie Edwards 60th

Garry Wairepo Unveiling

Friday, March 03, 2023 8:00 am - Sunday, March 05, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Phillips/Piripi whānau

Friday, March 10, 2023 5:00 am - Monday, March 13, 2023 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Koro Ngahe Waea Reunion

Friday, October 13, 2023 3:00 pm - Monday, October 16, 2023 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

contact person: Ruhi Pene


reunion of siblings

Ruhi Barton

Friday, October 20, 2023 8:00 am - Monday, October 23, 2023 9:57 am
This event does not repeat

Kuriger Whanau

Saturday, April 23, 2022
This event does not repeat

Kōrero with Ruthana

Mitai Kereti me Whanaupani Whanau

Friday, July 01, 2022 3:00 pm - Sunday, July 03, 2022 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact person: Ngaire Mitchell