Log in

Register




Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 3 Jun, 2022

Matariki prep

Fri. 3 Jun, 2022 12:00 pm - Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 8:00 pm

Sat. 4 Jun, 2022

Matariki prep

Fri. 3 Jun, 2022 12:00 pm - Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 8:00 pm

Sun. 5 Jun, 2022

Matariki prep

Fri. 3 Jun, 2022 12:00 pm - Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 8:00 pm

Fri. 10 Jun, 2022

Dana Phillips 40th

Fri. 10 Jun, 2022 9:00 am - Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 5:30 pm

Sat. 11 Jun, 2022

Dana Phillips 40th

Fri. 10 Jun, 2022 9:00 am - Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 5:30 pm

Sun. 12 Jun, 2022

Dana Phillips 40th

Fri. 10 Jun, 2022 9:00 am - Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 5:30 pm

Mon. 13 Jun, 2022

Dana Phillips 40th

Fri. 10 Jun, 2022 9:00 am - Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 5:30 pm

Fri. 17 Jun, 2022

Whanau of Hutana & Rora Edwards

Fri. 17 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 3:01 pm

Contact person. 

Donna Dixon 0212602304

 

 

Sat. 18 Jun, 2022

Whanau of Hutana & Rora Edwards

Fri. 17 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 3:01 pm

Contact person. 

Donna Dixon 0212602304

 

 

Sun. 19 Jun, 2022

Whanau of Hutana & Rora Edwards

Fri. 17 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 3:01 pm

Contact person. 

Donna Dixon 0212602304

 

 

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022

Te Wharekura o Te Kaokaoroa o Patetere. Kura Waenga

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022 9:00 am - Wed. 22 Jun, 2022 10:32 pm

Contact person 

Bronwyn Simmonds 

Wed. 22 Jun, 2022

Te Wharekura o Te Kaokaoroa o Patetere. Kura Waenga

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022 9:00 am - Wed. 22 Jun, 2022 10:32 pm

Contact person 

Bronwyn Simmonds 

Fri. 24 Jun, 2022

Matariki

Fri. 24 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 12:36 pm

Sat. 25 Jun, 2022

Matariki

Fri. 24 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 12:36 pm

Sun. 26 Jun, 2022

Matariki

Fri. 24 Jun, 2022 11:00 am - Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 12:36 pm