Log in

Register




Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Aug, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Mon. 2 Aug, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 3 Aug, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 4 Aug, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 5 Aug, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga & Marae hui

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 11:00 am - Sun. 8 Aug, 2021 2:00 pm

 

Friday 6th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga 11am-3pm

 

Saturday 7th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga continued 

Working bee (depending on weather)

Sunday 8th August

Marae Hui on Sunday from 10am followed with a kai and clean up.

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga & Marae hui

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 11:00 am - Sun. 8 Aug, 2021 2:00 pm

 

Friday 6th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga 11am-3pm

 

Saturday 7th August

Kāhui Akamōrunga o Huri Wananga continued 

Working bee (depending on weather)

Sunday 8th August

Marae Hui on Sunday from 10am followed with a kai and clean up.