South Waikato District Plan Change

Thursday, October 13, 2022
This event does not repeat

Contact person: Anaru Hemi Begbie

Ngaati Huri kia mau ki too Uukaipoo

Friday, October 21, 2022 3:00 pm - Sunday, October 23, 2022 4:24 pm
This event does not repeat

Poukai

Friday, October 28, 2022 10:00 pm - Friday, November 11, 2022 11:23 pm
This event does not repeat

Marae Trustee AGM

Sunday, October 30, 2022 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pikitu Marae AGM 

With the week leading up to the Poukai we would appreciate it if you're able to take some time off and join us to help get marae ready as for the Poukai on the following weekend. Saturday 5th November Kingi Tuheitia, ngā whanau ō te Kahuitanga as well as many other iwi, hapū and whānau who follow the Poukai around the motu. Marquee's are put up along with extra chairs etc. food preparation, eeling and harvesting mara kai.

Kokako land trust

Monday, December 19, 2022
This event does not repeat

Piripi/Phillips Whanau Hui

Friday, August 04, 2023 10:00 am - Sunday, August 06, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Whanau catch-up. Contact Kira Piripi 021 02570931;  

Te Wāotū Kura

Wednesday, September 06, 2023 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Donna Dixon 0212602304 OR Richie Edwards 0273592216

Te Wāotū Kura

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Te Wāotū School 078832815

K'lee Begbie

Saturday, September 30, 2023 10:00 am - Sunday, October 01, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

K'lee Begbie 0273988443

Changing with our Climate

Sunday, October 08, 2023 12:00 pm - Wednesday, October 11, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact R Begbie 0212567002

Pikitū Marae AGM

Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 am - Sunday, October 29, 2023 12:13 am
This event does not repeat

AGM

Edwards-Keepa Whanau

Sunday, December 24, 2023 7:00 am - Wednesday, December 27, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Edwards-Keepa Whanau xmas 2023 gathering, contact

Ngāti Huri e Tū - Pirauiti Update

Saturday, February 24, 2024 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Naomi Simmonds 0272066594 

Pikitu Trustee Hui

Sunday, February 25, 2024 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Mana

Mark Drayson (Henderson)

Thursday, April 04, 2024 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact: Mark +6421758431 jaksandmark@xtra.co.nz    10 whanau

Whanaupani

Friday, April 19, 2024 12:00 pm - Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Baby Connie,   02102146747

02102146747

Kia Rere Te Reo

Thursday, April 25, 2024 8:00 pm - Sunday, April 28, 2024 9:26 pm
This event does not repeat

Shirley Simmonds 021 0379364 

Te Mana Motuhake o Ngaati Huri - Strategic Planning Hui

Friday, May 17, 2024 12:00 pm - Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pikitu Marae Hui

Sunday, May 19, 2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Mana Begbie

Steven Matthews

Wednesday, June 05, 2024 6:00 pm - Thursday, June 06, 2024 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Steven Matthews 0220429159  

Phillips Whanau

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 11:30 pm - Friday, June 14, 2024 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Jahmarley Phillips, 02102619579, email   

Raukawa Charitable Trust

Saturday, July 20, 2024 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Anaru H. Begbie 0274036942

Pikitu Marae Hui

Saturday, July 27, 2024 6:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Mana

Pikitu Marae Hui

Sunday, July 28, 2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Mana Begbie

Mitai-Raiha Whanau

Friday, August 16, 2024 3:00 pm - Sunday, August 18, 2024 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Bronnie  02102597793

Whanaupani Hui

Thursday, September 05, 2024 9:00 am - Sunday, September 08, 2024 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pikitu Marae AGM

Sunday, October 13, 2024 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact Mana Begbie

Pikitū Working-bee

Friday, October 25, 2024 12:00 pm - Friday, November 08, 2024 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact chairman

POUKAI

Saturday, November 09, 2024 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Contact: Ruthana